Sun Valley, The Biggest Trailer Park In The World

In memory of the upcoming Two Years Anniversary since I produced the first documentary of my career, I decided to share with you a link to it. The idea came about in my third year of school while taking an independent class with my mentor Nico Colombant. It was also the first documentary of the Brush Up team, an online video club produced by the students of the Reynold School of Journalism.

The documentary is about my former classmate Kenny Bissett as I tagged him along a homecoming trip to nearby, but also very distant, Sun Valley, Nevada, which has been called the biggest trailer park in the world, and much worse.

Leave a Reply

